Benefit Suppliers

SONA | Preferred credit card processing rates

Ryan O‚ÄôLeary | ryan.oleary@sonapay.ca | www.sonapay.ca 

 

KKP | Print and Design 

Thane Hughes | thane@kkhalifax.com | www.kkhalifax.com

 

Stream Financial | Financial services

Keith MacArthur | KMacArthur@Streamfinancial.ca | www.streamfinancial.ca

 

Gateway | Business & General insurance

Keith Dexter | kdexter@helmco.ca | www.gatewayinsurance.ca

 

MyGroup | Home & Auto insurance

Stephanie Barrett | stephanie.barrett@mygroup.ca | www.mygroup.ca

 

SBW | Group benefits (health & medical) 

Lorie Collins | Loriec@cjmsolutions.ca | www.sbwdirection.com/thesbwteam

 

Bluewave Energy | Propane & fuel

Tony Breau | Tony.Breau@parkland.ca| www.bluewaveenergy.ca

 

Jym Line Glassware Ltd. | Glassware

Jeff Huestis | sales@jymline.com | www.jymline.com

 

Wilsons Home Heating/Wilsons Security | Fuel & security systems

Robyn Bruce | rbruce@wilsons.ca| www.homeheating.wilsons.ca | www.wilsonssecurity.ca

 

Chronical Herald, and Doers & Dreamers | Advertising 

Lindsey Bunin | lbunin@herald.ca| thechronicleherald.ca | www.novascotia.com/travel-guide